[av_textblock size=” font_color=” color=”]
If you have queries during the year you can contact the school office or the Head of Progress as follows:
[/av_textblock]

[av_table purpose=’tabular’ pricing_table_design=’avia_pricing_default’ pricing_hidden_cells=” caption=” responsive_styling=’avia_responsive_table’]
[av_row row_style=”][av_cell col_style=”]Year7[/av_cell][av_cell col_style=”]Mrs Joanna Connick[/av_cell][av_cell col_style=”]01792 870010[/av_cell][av_cell col_style=”]ConnickJ3@hwbcymru.net[/av_cell][/av_row]
[av_row row_style=”][av_cell col_style=”]Year 8[/av_cell][av_cell col_style=”]Mr Aled Francis[/av_cell][av_cell col_style=”]01792 870019[/av_cell][av_cell col_style=”]FrancisA47@hwbcymru.net[/av_cell][/av_row]
[av_row row_style=”][av_cell col_style=”]Year 9[/av_cell][av_cell col_style=”]Mr Dai Long[/av_cell][av_cell col_style=”]01792 870012[/av_cell][av_cell col_style=”]LongD4@hwbcymru.net[/av_cell][/av_row]
[av_row row_style=”][av_cell col_style=”]Year 10[/av_cell][av_cell col_style=”]Mrs Sara Thomas[/av_cell][av_cell col_style=”]01792 870052[/av_cell][av_cell col_style=”]ThomasS643@hwbcymru.net[/av_cell][/av_row]
[av_row row_style=”][av_cell col_style=”]Year 11[/av_cell][av_cell col_style=”]Miss Sioned James[/av_cell][av_cell col_style=”]01792 870024[/av_cell][av_cell col_style=”]JamesS252@hwbcymru.net
[/av_cell][/av_row]
[av_row row_style=”][av_cell col_style=”]Year 12[/av_cell][av_cell col_style=”]Mrs Annette Tilson[/av_cell][av_cell col_style=”]01792 870092[/av_cell][av_cell col_style=”]TilsonA1@hwbcymru.net[/av_cell][/av_row]
[av_row row_style=”][av_cell col_style=”]Year 13[/av_cell][av_cell col_style=”]Mrs Eleri Williams[/av_cell][av_cell col_style=”]01792 870035[/av_cell][av_cell col_style=”]WilliamsE1170@hwbcymru.net[/av_cell][/av_row]
[av_row row_style=”][av_cell col_style=”]Pastoral and Behaviour Officer[/av_cell][av_cell col_style=”]Mr Brian Thomas[/av_cell][av_cell col_style=”]01792 870042[/av_cell][av_cell col_style=”]ThomasB514@hwbcymru.net[/av_cell][/av_row]
[/av_table]